Advisory Board for Transparency on Medicaid Cost and Quality Members List 12.2020

Name	Organization	Title
Dr. Susannah Bernheim	YNHH for Outcomes Research and Evaluation	Senior Clinical Program Director for Quality Measurement Programs
Dr. Sandi Carbonari	CT Society of Pediatrics	Pediatrician
Dr. James Cardon	Hartford Healthcare	EVP Clinical Integration
Grace Damio	Hispanic Health Council	Director of Research, Training & Advocacy
Dr. Miriam Delphin-Rittmon	Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services	Commissioner
Vannessa Dorantes	Department of Children and Families	Commissioner
Dr. Deidre S. Gifford	Department of Social Services	Commissioner
Dr. Bonnie Hopkins	Liberation Programs	Chief Operating and Innovation Officer
Dr. Luming Li	Yale School of Medicine Department of Psychiatry	Associate Medical Director for Quality Improvement at Yale New Haven Psychiatric Hospital/Medical Director of Clinical Operations YNHS
Melissa McCaw	Office of Policy and Management	Secretary
Mag Morelli	Leading Age Connecticut	President
Dr. Benjamin Oldfield	Fair Haven Community Health Care	Chief Medical Officer
Kelly Phenix		Medicaid member
Jordan A. Scheff	Department of Developmental Services	Commissioner
Karen Siegel	Health Equity Solutions	Director of Policy
Dr. Ann Spenard	National Health Care Associates, Inc.	Chief Clinical Officer
Victoria Veltri	Office of Health Strategy	Executive Director