Council	Appointing Authority	Member Criteria	Current Member	Appointed By	Start Date
SBPAC	OPM Sec.		Paul Hinsch	Jeff Beckham	7/1/2022
SBPAC	DAS Commissioner		Alice Pritchard	Michelle Gilman	7/1/2023
SBPAC	DOE Commissioner		Chlo-Anne Bobrowski	Charlene Russell Tucker	8/15/2023
		School Building Project			
SBPAC	Governor	Exp.	Antonio ladarola		9/8/2021
SBPAC	Governor	Architecture Exp.	Julia McFadden		9/12/2022
SBPAC	Governor	Engineering Exp.	Lou Casolo		9/8/2021
SBPAC	Governor	School Safety Exp.	Lance Hall		9/8/2021
		State Building Code Admin			
SBPAC	Governor	Exp.	Omarys Vasquez		9/12/2022
		Construction for students			
		w/ disabilties Exp. &			
		accessibility provisions of			
SBPAC	Governor	ADA Exp.	Angela Cahill		7/26/2022
SBPAC	DESPP Commissioner	DESPP	William Turner	James Rovella	7/1/2023
SBPAC	chairperson or designee, Technical Education and Career system	CTECS	Don Poulin	Justin Lowe	7/1/2023